Deleting an Application is irreversible. Are you sure you want to Delete the Application?
Deleting an Application will also delete everything that you setup till today from the Portal and will remove your access to that.
Do you wish to continue?
Please wait, verifying Tenant for Additional Voice Route setup...
Changing this setting on the Direct Route may impact your Calling capabilities.
Are you sure you want to change the Setting?